Team

Leitung

Müller Damian Stellenleitung 071 343 72 28 damian.mueller@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
Eugster Anne Stellvertreterin Stellenleitung 071 343 72 22 anne.eugster@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
Schumann Rita Assistentin Stellenleitung 071 343 72 50 rita.schumann@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
 
 

Telefon / Empfang

Khair Ramon Telefonzentrale / Empfang 071 343 72 42

ramon.khair@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 

Widmer Jasmin Telefonzentrale / Empfang 071 343 72 21 jasmin.widmer@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch   
 
 

Alimentenwesen

König Sandra Fachperson 071 343 72 52 sandra.koenig@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 

 

 

Asylwesen

Müller Damian Leitung 071 343 72 28 damian.mueller@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
Fiedler Gerhard Sachbearbeitung 071 343 72 29 gerhard.fiedler@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
Muhamad Schirin Sachbearbeitung 071 343 72 59 schirin.muhamad@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
 
 

Berufsbeistandschaft

Eugster Anne Bereichsleitung 071 343 72 22 anne.eugster@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
Eugster Anne Berufsbeiständin 071 343 72 22 anne.eugster@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
Belsué Santos Berufsbeistand 071 343 72 51 santos.belsue@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch  
Hanimann Andrea Berufsbeiständin 071 343 72 27 andrea.hanimann@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
Kappeler Gregor Berufsbeistand 071 343 72 54 gregor.kappeler@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
Huber Emil Mike Berufsbeistand 071 343 72 53 emil.huber@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch  
Ruckstuhl Deborah Sachbearbeitung 071 343 72 46 deborah.ruckstuhl@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
König Sandra Sachbearbeitung 071 343 72 52 sandra.koenig@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
Schilter Regula Sachbearbeitung 071 343 72 25 regula.schilter@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
 
 

Sozialhilfe

Müller Damian Leitung 071 343 72 28 damian.mueller@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
Schumann Rita Fachperson 071 343 72 50 rita.schumann@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
Guretzki Larissa Fachperson 071 343 72 49

larissa.guretzki@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 

Rietmann Marc Fachperson 071 343 72 57 marc.rietmann@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
Frick Claudia Fachperson 071 343 72 55 claudia.frick@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
Khair Ramon Sachbearbeitung 071 343 72 42

ramon.khair@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 

Widmer Jasmin Sachbearbeitung 071 343 72 21 jasmin.widmer@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 

 

 

Informationen

Keine Artikel in dieser Ansicht.