Team

Leitung

Thoma Béatrice Stellenleitung 071 343 72 28 beatrice.thoma@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
Eugster Anne Stellvertreterin Stellenleitung 071 343 72 22 anne.eugster@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
Schumann Rita Assistentin Stellenleitung 071 343 72 55 rita.schumann@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
 
 

Telefon / Empfang

Preisig Lia Telefonzentrale / Empfang 071 343 72 24 lia.preisig@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
Neuländner Neva Telefonzentrale / Empfang 071 343 72 21 neva.neulaendner@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
 
 

Alimentenwesen

Meier Heidi Fachperson 071 343 72 23 heidi.meier@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
 
 

Asylwesen

Thoma Beatrice Leitung 071 343 72 28 beatrice.thoma@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
Netter Witold Fachperson 071 343 72 26 witold.netter@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
Fiedler Gerhard Sachbearbeitung 071 343 72 29 gerhard.fiedler@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
Muhamad Schirin Sachbearbeitung 071 343 72 59 schirin.muhamad@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
 
 

Berufsbeistandschaft

Eugster Anne Bereichsleitung 071 343 72 22 anne.eugster@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
Eugster Anne Berufsbeiständin 071 343 72 22 anne.eugster@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
Fritz Cornelia Berufsbeiständin 071 343 72 53 cornelia.fritz@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
Müller Damian Berufsbeistand 071 343 72 54 damian.mueller@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
Speck Jasmine Berufsbeiständin 071 343 72 51 jasmine.speck@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
König Sandra Sachbearbeitung 071 343 72 52 sandra.koenig@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
Schilter Regula Sachbearbeitung 071 343 72 25 regula.schilter@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
 
 

Sozialhilfe

Thoma Béatrice Leitung 071 343 72 28 beatrice.thoma@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
Schumann Rita Fachperson 071 343 72 55 rita.schumann@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
Fässler-Hohl Sandra Fachperson 071 343 72 50 sandra.faessler@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
Wüst-Kölbener Agnes Fachperson 071 343 72 57 agnes.wuest@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
Schläpfer Andrea Fachperson 071 343 72 55 andrea.schlaepfer@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
Preisig Lia
Neuländner Neva
Sachbearbeitung
Sachbearbeitung
071 343 72 24
071 343 72 21

lia.preisig@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 
neva.neulaendner@dont-want-spam.sdam.ar.ch 

 

Informationen

Keine Artikel in dieser Ansicht.